Testimonials

WHAT ARE OUR CLIENTS SAYING?

READ REVIEWS FROM OUR SATISFIED CUSTOMERS

groutsmith-dallas-logo
STARS

My kitchen and bathroom floor tile looks brand new again. Great job

Brenda W. – Dairy Ashford area    20/8/2015

groutsmith-dallas-logo
STARS

Amazing job. I thought the grout would need to be replaced but they cleaned and restored and it looks like new. Very satisfied with work.

Susan T.     17/5/2015

groutsmith-dallas-logo
STARS

Really enjoyed working with Erem & his team. They were promt, honest, timely and do good work

Roslyn B. – Downtown area      14/9/2015

groutsmith-dallas-logo
STARS

I can’t believe the difference, my tile floors look like new. It was a great experience from start to fnish

Niki M. – Post Oak area     19/4/2014

groutsmith-dallas-logo
STARS

Erem and his team were excellent. The work was done professionally and looked beautiful. The guys arrived on time, left everything clean and I would be happy to recommend them.

Judith F. – Chimney Rock area     7/4/2015

groutsmith-dallas-logo
STARS

Our tile and grout was extremely dirty and the Groutsmith came and restored it to like new. We are very pleased. They are also timely and easy to work with. I highly recomend this company.”

Dottie G. – San Felipe area      20/8/2015

groutsmith-dallas-logo
STARS

Very professional & courteous. Delivered the service timely & with quality.” 

Angelo. – Meyerland area     20/8/2015

groutsmith-dallas-logo
STARS

The flooring looked brand new after they fnished. They were very professional, promt and courteous. I would gladly recommend them

Stephanie F.. – Briar Forest area    20/8/2015

groutsmith-dallas-logo
STARS

I did not want to call a carpet cleaning company for my ceramic tile, so i found the Groutsmith! What a great decision! Our color sealed grout looks amazing! The Groutsmith was on time, friendly and they did exactly what they promised!’

Bryan B. – Katy area     20/8/2015

Leave a comment

 


FREE IN HOME ESTIMATE & DEMONSTRATION

Our Team & Works